About the IMC

The International Management College understands itself as a modern, international education centre in Europe's economic metropolis of Frankfurt am Main, Germany. It is specialised in personal and professional development of motivated junior managers, young professionals and senior leaders.

About the IMC Frankfurt

The IMC offers internationally focused programmes in the areas of Business Administration and Management.

Selected education partnerships and international cooperation additionally contribute to a truly unique offering for motivated leadership employees.

A selected range of fast-track course offers, an agile learning environment as well as experienced professors and lecturers deliver top-level modern advanced professional qualifications.

Thanks to active membership of the IMC in leading associations and unions such as the European Association of International Education (EAIE) or the Federation for Education in Europe (FEDE), global academic networking as well as professional development on an international level is guaranteed.

Education 4.0

Get to know the IMC

Continuing education offers at a top level, high international orientation and consistent practical orientation - this is what prospects and business partners can expect from the programs of the IMC and its educational partners.

Scientific exchange, academic partners and collaborations

International Focus

Internationale Ausrichtung

Being a management college with international focus, the IMC offers its participants the benefits of a global network. Beside the indicated aspects, foreigners profit from the excellent support in all key issues of organisation or job searches during and after the course. Our experienced employees from the International Office will support all our participants.

The road to Europe is, for many foreigners, an adventurous, bold step, especially when it concerns a longer time, such as an educational course. At the International Management College, we are aware of this, and have conceived an exclusive service package for our participants.

Experimental Learning

A modern management course is characterised by very high orientation towards practical applications. The International Management College has made this its central premise. Hence, from the very beginning of their programs, participants at the IMC have the opportunity to be a part of exciting management talks, casual chats as well as exclusive international excursions. You shall expand your network and get to know successful managers from international corporations.

Our programmes always provide knowledge in an interactive, interdisciplinary manner. The presenters are, without exception, personalities with comprehensive teaching experience.

Experimental Learning

Young professionals from leading companies choose the IMC

The popularity of the Master & MBA programs lives from the diversity and spirit of fellow students. In addition to highly motivated lecturers, this contributes significantly to an effective & exciting learning environment.

Are you interested?

Please, let us advise you, and contact us personally as soon as possible.

CONTACT US NOW

Über IMC

Das International Management College (IMC) versteht sich als ein modernes, international ausgerichtetes Studienzentrum in der europäischen Wirtschaftsmetropole Frankfurt am Main und ist auf die fundierte persönliche und fachliche Weiterentwicklung von motivierten Berufseinsteigern, Young Professionals und Führungsnachwuchs spezialisiert.

Das IMC in Frankfurt, Karlsruhe und Trier

Das IMC bietet erstklassige Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich Business Administration, Leadership und Management an.

Ausgewählte Bildungspartnerschaften und internationale Kooperationen tragen zudem zu einem international ausgerichteten, praxisorientierten und berufsbegleitenden Weiterbilden bei.

Eine selektive Auswahl an Angeboten, ein agiles Lernumfeld sowie erfolgreiche Wissenschaftler und Dozenten ermöglichen eine fachliche Weiterqualifizierung auf modernstem Niveau.

Education 4.0

Lernen Sie IMC kennen

Weiterbildungsangebote auf höchstem Niveau, hohe internationale Ausrichtung und konsequente praktische Ausrichtung - das können Interessenten und Geschäftspartner von den Programmen des IMC und seiner Bildungspartner erwarten.

Wissenschaftlicher Austausch, akademische Partner und Kooperationen

Internationale Ausrichtung

Internationale Ausrichtung

Als globales Management College bietet das IMC seinen Teilnehmern ein internationales Netzwerk von Universitäten, Akademien und Unternehmen. Interessenten aus dem Ausland profitieren von den oben genannten Aspekten durch eine hervorragende Unterstützung in allen wesentlichen Fragen der Organisation oder Arbeitssuche während und nach der Weiterbildung. Unsere Mitarbeiter im Service Center stehen allen Studierenden zur Seite.

Der Weg nach Europa ist für viele Studenten ein abenteuerlicher Schritt, insbesondere wenn es um eine lange und wichtige Zeit wie das Studium geht. Wir wissen dies am International Management College und haben ein exklusives Servicepaket für unsere Programmteilnehmer entwickelt.

Experimental Learning

Ein modernes Managementprogramm zeichnet sich durch eine sehr hohe praktische Ausrichtung aus. Das International Management College hat dies zu einer zentralen Prämisse gemacht. Die Teilnehmer des IMC-Programms haben von Beginn ihres Trainings an die Möglichkeit, von spannenden Managementgesprächen, Kamingesprächen und exklusiven internationalen Exkursionen zu profitieren. Sie erweitern Ihr Netzwerk und lernen von erfolgreichen Managern, Experten und Geschäftsführern internationaler Gruppen.

Unsere Veranstaltungen vermitteln Wissen immer interaktiv und interdisziplinär. Die Dozenten sind ausnahmslos Persönlichkeiten mit langjähriger Erfahrung.

Experimental Learning

Young Professionals führender Unternehmen entscheiden sich für das IMC

Die Beliebtheit der Master & MBA Programme lebt von der Vielfalt und dem Spirit der Kommilitonen. Neben top motivierten Dozenten trägt dies maßgeblich zu einem effektiven & spannenden Lernumfeld bei.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten und kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt persönlich.

JETZT KONTAKTIEREN